Decided that restricting redacts to the user who created the
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:51:03 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
redaction is an unnecessary restriction.

app/controllers/old_controller.rb

index e137554d58c6f3f0978ee079904c8f459aa09bbd..0aef6123d90eb6e0592c7cfbebb63a92b801b17c 100644 (file)
@@ -50,8 +50,7 @@ class OldController < ApplicationController
     redaction_id = params['redaction']
     unless redaction_id.nil?
       # if a redaction ID was specified, then set this element to
-      # be redacted in that redaction. (TODO: check that the
-      # user doing the redaction owns the redaction object too)
+      # be redacted in that redaction.
       redaction = Redaction.find(redaction_id.to_i)
       @old_element.redact!(redaction)