Update translation keys for renaming of user to users
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:59:05 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:00:03 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
Fixes #2031

app/views/users/_contact.html.erb
test/controllers/users_controller_test.rb

index bcc2faf..ec39136 100644 (file)
@@ -14,9 +14,9 @@
       <% if @user.home_lon and @user.home_lat and contact.home_lon and contact.home_lat %>
         <% distance = @user.distance(contact) %>
         <% if distance < 1 %>
-          (<%= t 'user.show.m away', :count => (distance * 1000).round %>)
+          (<%= t 'users.show.m away', :count => (distance * 1000).round %>)
         <% else %>
-          (<%= t 'user.show.km away', :count => distance.round %>)
+          (<%= t 'users.show.km away', :count => distance.round %>)
         <% end %>
       <% end %>
     </p>
index ce64310..94e65e0 100644 (file)
@@ -941,8 +941,9 @@ class UsersControllerTest < ActionController::TestCase
     assert_response :not_found
 
     # Test a normal user
-    user = create(:user)
-    create(:friend, :befriender => user)
+    user = create(:user, :home_lon => 1.1, :home_lat => 1.1)
+    friend_user = create(:user, :home_lon => 1.2, :home_lat => 1.2)
+    create(:friend, :befriender => user, :befriendee => friend_user)
     get :show, :params => { :display_name => user.display_name }
     assert_response :success
     assert_select "div#userinformation" do