Add banner against EU Copyright Directive
authorMichael Reichert <nakaner@gmx.net>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerMichael Reichert <nakaner@gmx.net>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
Set end date to 2019-03-26 because the topic is tabled on 26 March
according to the agenda.

app/assets/images/banners/saveyourinternet.png [new file with mode: 0644]
config/banners.yml

diff --git a/app/assets/images/banners/saveyourinternet.png b/app/assets/images/banners/saveyourinternet.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4263396
Binary files /dev/null and b/app/assets/images/banners/saveyourinternet.png differ
index bb99b5f0a5233650ea2695338c9d71fe2bc4f0c3..2d3f4dd6305c66a05f9ad7336e29ff7a4d2fc5c0 100644 (file)
@@ -4,3 +4,9 @@ sotm2018:
   link: https://2018.stateofthemap.org/
   img: banners/sotm2018.png
   enddate: 2018-jul-30
+saveyourinternet:
+  id: saveyourinternet
+  alt: "The EU Copyright Directive threatens free content on the Internet and OpenStreetMap. Demonstrations in various European cities on 23 March. https://savetheinternet.info/demos"
+  link: https://savetheinternet.info/demos
+  img: banners/saveyourinternet.png
+  enddate: 2019-mar-26