Add README links for other components
authorPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 22:18:55 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 07:32:01 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
Add links for Osmosis and CGImap

README.md

index c59f9f0..f22e300 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -17,7 +17,8 @@ There are some non-Rails services which the site includes, for
 example; tiles, geocoding, GPX file loading. There are also some
 utilities which provide other services on the OpenStreetMap site,
 or improve its function, but are not integrated with the Rails 
-port, for example; Osmosis, CGImap.
+port, for example; [Osmosis,](http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Osmosis) 
+[CGImap.](https://github.com/zerebubuth/openstreetmap-cgimap)
 
 # License