Drop role and aria attributes
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:18:03 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:20:06 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
app/views/layouts/_edit_menu.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_user_menu.html.erb

index 23763736b59b77d771ad57981293701df438e829..78c5dbb65c50d1195a88869067245550f203943e 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
   <a class='dropdown-toggle' data-toggle='dropdown' href='#'>
     <b class="caret"></b>
   </a>
-  <ul class='dropdown-menu' role='menu' aria-labelledby='dLabel'>
+  <ul class='dropdown-menu'>
     <% Editors::RECOMMENDED_EDITORS.each do |editor| %>
       <li>
         <%= link_to t('layouts.edit_with', :editor => t("editor.#{editor}.description")),
index ba58f371d28497d3906f5baa0df52eb730fa486e..ab7d955da5bf63d1a615edadd4a3eea236d78904 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
     <%= @user.display_name %>
     <b class="caret"></b>
   </a>
-  <ul class='dropdown-menu' role='menu' aria-labelledby='dLabel'>
+  <ul class='dropdown-menu'>
     <li>
       <%= link_to inbox_path(:display_name => @user.display_name) do %>
         <span class='count-number'><%= number_with_delimiter(@user.new_messages.size) %></span>