Fix overlapping slogan (i18n)
authorLeo Koppelkamm <diebuche@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 May 2013 14:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 May 2013 15:03:15 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb

index 1d23aba0d9a625e1b2055b21d7e94cb499faad47..9cf48c55ac95be27416d2fcb067ee5728efa7e1e 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
           :alt => t('layouts.logo.alt_text')),
           root_path) %>
         <h1><%= t 'layouts.project_name.h1' %></h1>
-        <h2 class="nowrap"><%= t('layouts.tag_line') %></h2>
+        <h2><%= t('layouts.tag_line') %></h2>
       </div>
       <%= yield :optionals %>
       <% unless @user %>