Fixup openid test to reflect changes merged from master
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:43:48 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:45:03 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb

index 801321dd10dfd03dc9d56256b729b8b5e248ab3e..bc4ccc97b9b0f7fc26dc5aacae3b4f16541bc4ea 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ class UserCreationTest < ActionController::IntegrationTest
 
     assert_equal register_email.to[0], new_email
     # Check that the confirm account url is correct
-    confirm_regex = Regexp.new("/user/confirm\\?confirm_string=([a-zA-Z0-9]*)")
+    confirm_regex = Regexp.new("/user/redirect_tester/confirm\\?confirm_string=([a-zA-Z0-9]*)")
     assert_match(confirm_regex, register_email.body)
     confirm_string = confirm_regex.match(register_email.body)[1]
 
@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ class UserCreationTest < ActionController::IntegrationTest
 
     assert_equal register_email.to[0], new_email
     # Check that the confirm account url is correct
-    confirm_regex = Regexp.new("/user/redirect_tester/confirm\\?confirm_string=([a-zA-Z0-9]*)")
+    confirm_regex = Regexp.new("/user/redirect_tester_openid/confirm\\?confirm_string=([a-zA-Z0-9]*)")
     assert_match(confirm_regex, register_email.body)
     confirm_string = confirm_regex.match(register_email.body)[1]