Fix typo
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 24 May 2014 15:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 24 May 2014 16:34:19 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb

index 503160e..d2dd056 100644 (file)
@@ -16,19 +16,19 @@ class UserCreationTest < ActionDispatch::IntegrationTest
   end
 
   def test_user_create_submit_duplicate_email
-    I18n.available_locales.each do |localer|
+    I18n.available_locales.each do |locale|
       dup_email = users(:public_user).email
-      display_name = "#{localer.to_s}_new_tester"
+      display_name = "#{locale.to_s}_new_tester"
       assert_difference('User.count', 0) do
         assert_difference('ActionMailer::Base.deliveries.size', 0) do
           post '/user/new',
             {:user => { :email => dup_email, :email_confirmation => dup_email, :display_name => display_name, :pass_crypt => "testtest", :pass_crypt_confirmation => "testtest"}},
-            {"HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" => localer.to_s}
+            {"HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" => locale.to_s}
         end
       end
       assert_response :success
       assert_template 'user/new'
-      assert_equal response.headers['Content-Language'][0..1], localer.to_s[0..1] unless localer == :root
+      assert_equal response.headers['Content-Language'][0..1], locale.to_s[0..1] unless locale == :root
       assert_select "form > fieldset > div.form-row > input.field_with_errors#user_email"
       assert_no_missing_translations
     end