Add links to the trademark policy
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:20:07 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:30:21 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
config/locales/en.yml

index 84a967c6da0bdeb8de1583ab79b5ab82c2011bd1..1f9a71870c36d905555e9a45e3fb0080af8fdbc5 100644 (file)
@@ -1079,7 +1079,7 @@ en:
         <a href="http://dmca.openstreetmap.org/">on-line filing page</a>.
       trademarks_title_html: <span id="trademarks"></span>Trademarks
       trademarks_1_html: |
-        OpenStreetMap, the magnifying glass logo and State of the Map are registered trademarks of the OpenStreetMap Foundation. If you have questions about your use of the marks, please send your questions to the <a href="https://wiki.osmfoundation.org/wiki/Licensing_Working_Group">Licence Working Group</a>.
+        OpenStreetMap, the magnifying glass logo and State of the Map are registered trademarks of the OpenStreetMap Foundation. If you have questions about your use of the marks, please see our <a href="https://wiki.osmfoundation.org/wiki/Trademark_Policy">Trademark Policy</a>.
   welcome_page:
     title: Welcome!
     introduction_html: |
@@ -1229,7 +1229,9 @@ en:
       Acceptable Use Policies</a> and our <a href="https://wiki.osmfoundation.org/wiki/Privacy_Policy">Privacy Policy</a>
       <br> 
       Please <a href='https://osmfoundation.org/Contact'>contact the OSMF</a> 
-      if you have licensing, copyright or other legal questions and issues.
+      if you have licensing, copyright or other legal questions.
+      <br>
+      OpenStreetMap, the magnifiying glass logo and State of the Map are <a href="https://wiki.osmfoundation.org/wiki/Trademark_Policy">registered trademarks of the OSMF</a>.
     partners_title: Partners
   notifier:
     diary_comment_notification: