Fixed redaction link in redactions list
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:48:21 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:50:19 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
app/views/redactions/_redaction.html.erb

index c246004b8e354ed4f8429a5aba1b78631ad94a4d..c9d2374187d8ee8fec6c99083bfea34b1fe3c347 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-<li><%= link_to h(redaction.title), :controller => 'redaction', :action => 'show', :id => redaction.id %></li>
+<li><%= link_to h(redaction.title), redaction %></li>