Inline key partial used only on index
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:25:33 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 10:59:06 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
app/views/site/_key.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/site/index.html.erb
test/functional/site_controller_test.rb

diff --git a/app/views/site/_key.html.erb b/app/views/site/_key.html.erb
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 19b08de..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
-<% content_for :left_menu do %>
-  <li><%= link_to t("site.key.map_key"), {:action => :key}, :id => "open_map_key", :title => t("site.key.map_key_tooltip") %></li>
-<% end %>
index 5c470ca89fd79a9584bc90cd1d88f5843fd8ea53..b65aa2ffa8c5055f6a8e7bdba4903bd770719939 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,12 @@
   <% end -%>
 <% end -%>
 
   <% end -%>
 <% end -%>
 
+<% content_for :left_menu do %>
+  <li><%= link_to t("site.key.map_key"), {:action => :key}, :id => "open_map_key", :title => t("site.key.map_key_tooltip") %></li>
+<% end %>
+
 <%= render :partial => 'home_link' %>
 <%= render :partial => 'sidebar' %>
 <%= render :partial => 'home_link' %>
 <%= render :partial => 'sidebar' %>
-<%= render :partial => 'key' %>
 <%= render :partial => 'search' %>
 
 <noscript>
 <%= render :partial => 'search' %>
 
 <noscript>
index 7495e30e0fa8aeabbc12f2a64466f99a5d584f52..5fc3a02149e88146b2d5bfe383ec28ae2cbb6d72 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,6 @@ class SiteControllerTest < ActionController::TestCase
   
   def assert_site_partials(count = 1)
     assert_template :partial => '_search', :count => count
   
   def assert_site_partials(count = 1)
     assert_template :partial => '_search', :count => count
-    assert_template :partial => '_key', :count => count
     assert_template :partial => '_sidebar', :count => count
   end
 
     assert_template :partial => '_sidebar', :count => count
   end