Clean up search CSS
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 22:51:29 +0000 (15:51 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 21:45:59 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index bab99fdaf2cdcba5bc7c13d901227f9b2fe7f50f..10450e7487e59ef7e7a34e50647634b7abc17a6b 100644 (file)
@@ -856,7 +856,16 @@ nav.secondary {
 }
 
 .search_results_entry {
-  margin-bottom: 0;
+  .search_searching {
+    text-align: center;
+    margin: $lineheight auto;
+    width: $lineheight;
+    display: block;
+  }
+
+  ul li {
+    border-bottom: 1px solid #ccc;
+  }
 
   .search_details {
     display: block;
@@ -867,15 +876,6 @@ nav.secondary {
   }
 }
 
-.search_results_entry .search_searching {
-  text-align: center;
-  margin: $lineheight auto;
-  width: $lineheight;
-  display: block;
-}
-
-ul.results-list li { border-bottom: 1px solid #ccc; }
-
 .search_results_error {
   color: #f00;
 }