Switch to the HTML5 DOCTYPE
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 08:01:32 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:31:50 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb

index 5a93608759491672941a9079df042a0cbf78d3ab..e5c7e1bdd384ed50554a3674aa78697a3b83cb43 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
+<!DOCTYPE html>
 <html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" xml:lang="<%= I18n.locale %>" lang="<%= I18n.locale %>" dir="<%= t'html.dir' %>">
   <%= render :partial => "layouts/head" %>
   <body class="<%= params[:controller] %>">