Block indexing of diary entries
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 23:22:46 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 23:23:21 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
public/robots.txt

index 058db57..bb5605e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 User-agent: *
+Disallow: /user/*/diary
 Disallow: /user/*/traces/
 Allow: /user/
 Disallow: /traces/tag/
@@ -6,6 +7,7 @@ Disallow: /traces/page/
 Disallow: /api/
 Disallow: /edit
 Disallow: /browse
+Disallow: /diary
 Disallow: /login
 Disallow: /geocoder
 Disallow: /history