nominatim-ui.git
2 months agoRebundle latest version master
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 17 May 2021 06:58:47 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Rebundle latest version

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 17 May 2021 06:57:23 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

2 months agodetail page: fix display when keywords from API are empty (#153)
mtmail [Sun, 16 May 2021 22:09:58 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
detail page: fix display when keywords from API are empty (#153)

2 months agoAdd tests for running API and UI on the same server port (#151)
mtmail [Sun, 16 May 2021 17:19:03 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Add tests for running API and UI on the same server port (#151)

2 months agoRebundle latest version
Sarah Hoffmann [Sun, 16 May 2021 16:56:32 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Rebundle latest version

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Sarah Hoffmann [Sun, 16 May 2021 16:55:27 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

2 months agoFix: Page does not reload due to relative base url (#149)
Yash Srivastava [Sun, 16 May 2021 15:47:04 +0000 (21:17 +0530)]
Fix: Page does not reload due to relative base url (#149)

2 months agoRebundle latest version
Sarah Hoffmann [Thu, 13 May 2021 12:55:09 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Rebundle latest version

2 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Sarah Hoffmann [Thu, 13 May 2021 12:53:05 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

2 months ago"yarn test" should run "yarn build" first to avoid outdated bundle (#147)
mtmail [Wed, 12 May 2021 10:45:13 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
"yarn test" should run "yarn build" first to avoid outdated bundle (#147)

2 months agofeat: Removed polygon parameter from API and debug link (#145)
Yash Srivastava [Sun, 9 May 2021 18:57:26 +0000 (00:27 +0530)]
feat: Removed polygon parameter from API and debug link (#145)

3 months agoFeat: Ignore case senstivity to osm type, details page (#144)
Yash Srivastava [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 11:01:59 +0000 (16:31 +0530)]
Feat: Ignore case senstivity to osm type, details page (#144)

3 months agoversion 3.1.0 (#143)
mtmail [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 23:12:37 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
version 3.1.0 (#143)

3 months agoExtended Nominatim API endpoint config (#142)
Peter C [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 22:59:29 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Extended Nominatim API endpoint config (#142)

Co-authored-by: Peter C (petoc on github)
3 months agoRefactored status test (#140)
Yash Srivastava [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:34:53 +0000 (21:04 +0530)]
Refactored status test (#140)

3 months agoFeat: Added basic tests for all pages (#137)
Yash Srivastava [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:23:10 +0000 (20:53 +0530)]
Feat: Added basic tests for all pages (#137)

3 months agoRebundle latest version
Sarah Hoffmann [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 07:26:09 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Rebundle latest version

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Sarah Hoffmann [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 07:20:10 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

3 months agoContribute.md - add links to mocha, puppeteer, assert documentation (#136)
mtmail [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 22:21:03 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Contribute.md - add links to mocha, puppeteer, assert documentation (#136)

3 months agoFeat: Added user-agent to puppeteer (#135)
Yash Srivastava [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:55:35 +0000 (21:25 +0530)]
Feat: Added user-agent to puppeteer (#135)

3 months agotestcase that search result displays API and debug link (#134)
mtmail [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 22:59:00 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
testcase that search result displays API and debug link (#134)

3 months agoFeat: Added testing to Github actions and updated documentation (#133)
Yash Srivastava [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 22:53:55 +0000 (04:23 +0530)]
Feat: Added testing to Github actions and updated documentation (#133)

3 months agoFix: Missing API and debug links (#132)
Yash Srivastava [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 22:06:13 +0000 (03:36 +0530)]
Fix: Missing API and debug links (#132)

3 months agoMapIcon: make sure title and url get updated when place changes (#131)
mtmail [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 15:55:51 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
MapIcon: make sure title and url get updated when place changes (#131)

3 months agoreverse page: dont switch empty coordinates (#130)
mtmail [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
reverse page: dont switch empty coordinates (#130)

3 months agoBasic test suite with headless browser (#126)
mtmail [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Basic test suite with headless browser (#126)

3 months agoRebundle latest version
Sarah Hoffmann [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:21:20 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Rebundle latest version

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Sarah Hoffmann [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

3 months agoversion 3.0.5
marc tobias [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:31:30 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
version 3.0.5

3 months agoCut down number of status fetch requests (#122)
mtmail [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Cut down number of status fetch requests (#122)

3 months agoDetails page: Use osm type and it as placeholder for unnamed places (#121)
Yash Srivastava [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:53:06 +0000 (19:23 +0530)]
Details page: Use osm type and it as placeholder for unnamed places (#121)

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Sarah Hoffmann [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

3 months agoversion 3.0.4
marc tobias [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 15:17:53 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
version 3.0.4

3 months agoavoid build warning by reassigning Nominatim_Config in script section
marc tobias [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 15:05:46 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
avoid build warning by reassigning Nominatim_Config in script section

3 months agoadd help with overpass-turbo query for calculated postcode (#118)
mtmail [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 14:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
add help with overpass-turbo query for calculated postcode (#118)

3 months agoRebundle latest version
Sarah Hoffmann [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Rebundle latest version

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Sarah Hoffmann [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:02:18 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

3 months agoSwitched to structured form when URL contains structured fields (#115)
mtmail [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 15:40:49 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Switched to structured form when URL contains structured fields (#115)

3 months agovalidate hidden fields against pattern only when filled
marc tobias [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 15:17:24 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
validate hidden fields against pattern only when filled

3 months agowhen navigating search to reverse page, keep the map position (#114)
mtmail [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 15:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
when navigating search to reverse page, keep the map position (#114)

4 months agovalidate countrycodes, lat, lon fields even when hidden (#109)
mtmail [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:53:17 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
validate countrycodes, lat, lon fields even when hidden (#109)

4 months agoValidate countrycodes (#108)
otbutz [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 23:09:26 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Validate countrycodes (#108)

* Change label to `Country Codes`
* Validate country codes input

4 months agoRebundle latest version
Sarah Hoffmann [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:24:08 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Rebundle latest version

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Sarah Hoffmann [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:15:53 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

4 months agoversion 3.0.3
marc tobias [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 15:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
version 3.0.3

4 months agoupdate npm modules
marc tobias [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 15:56:45 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
update npm modules

4 months agonew /status.html page (#104)
mtmail [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 15:52:04 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
new /status.html page (#104)

4 months agoset smaller valid step for polygon simplification form value (#106)
mtmail [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 15:50:53 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
set smaller valid step for polygon simplification form value (#106)

4 months agoReadme: Start configuration section with config.theme.js (#102)
otbutz [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 12:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Readme: Start configuration section with config.theme.js (#102)

4 months agoFix broken links in Readme file (#101)
otbutz [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 12:14:53 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Fix broken links in Readme file (#101)

4 months agoRebundle latest version
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 09:10:31 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Rebundle latest version

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 09:10:10 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

4 months agoversion v3.0.2
marc tobias [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 17:39:37 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
version v3.0.2

4 months agodetailspage: children, hierarchy link didnt update after new data loaded (#100)
mtmail [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 17:37:57 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
detailspage: children, hierarchy link didnt update after new data loaded (#100)

4 months agoversion v3.0.1
marc tobias [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 17:35:12 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
version v3.0.1

4 months agomake sure webpages still work on file:// protocol (#94)
mtmail [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 13:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
make sure webpages still work on file:// protocol (#94)

4 months agomake details information table responsive (#98)
Sarah Hoffmann [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 12:52:47 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
make details information table responsive (#98)

Restricts size of table when long are added. Also allow
arbitrary word wrap so that overly long values do not
require scrolling.

Fixes #97.

4 months agoRebundle latest version
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 20:44:11 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Rebundle latest version

4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 19:46:04 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

4 months agoAdd component for rows in details info box (#96)
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 19:42:17 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Add component for rows in details info box (#96)

* add components for rows in details info box
* bring back compact list style in details

5 months agoRebundle latest version
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 10:15:58 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Rebundle latest version

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 10:15:41 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

5 months agodetails: ignore missing computed postcode (#95)
Sarah Hoffmann [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 11:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
details: ignore missing computed postcode (#95)

Avoid displaying 'null' when the postcode is missing.

5 months agoREADME: fix location of theme config file (#93)
Sarah Hoffmann [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 16:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
README: fix location of theme config file (#93)

5 months agoRebundle latest version
Sarah Hoffmann [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:39:54 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Rebundle latest version

5 months agoadd theming for nominatim.osm.org
Sarah Hoffmann [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:38:42 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
add theming for nominatim.osm.org

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
Sarah Hoffmann [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:00:19 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

5 months agoversion 3.0.0
marc tobias [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
version 3.0.0

5 months agoNew configuration paths (#89)
mtmail [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:03:16 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
New configuration paths (#89)

* remove lib/config_reader.js, replace config.js with config.defaults.js
* Assume README is part of release, add screenshot

5 months agoError section (#90)
mtmail [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 19:47:34 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Error section (#90)

* display API error messages

5 months agoallow theming (#84)
mtmail [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:43:16 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
allow theming (#84)

5 months agorebundle latest version
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
rebundle latest version

5 months agoRemove bundles and package dist on release (#88)
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 11:36:57 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Remove bundles and package dist on release (#88)

* remove bundled code from source repo

5 months agoversion 2.3.0
marc tobias [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 22:44:49 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
version 2.3.0

5 months agoremove TODO list, we use github issues instead
marc tobias [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 22:43:45 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
remove TODO list, we use github issues instead

5 months agonpm package updates
marc tobias [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 22:43:19 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
npm package updates

5 months agoDetailsLink: use place_id if place does not have osmtype,id
marc tobias [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 22:42:47 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
DetailsLink: use place_id if place does not have osmtype,id

5 months agovarious UI adjustments for mobile browsers (#85)
mtmail [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 23:26:54 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
various UI adjustments for mobile browsers (#85)

5 months agoDetails search: merge three forms into one (#81)
mtmail [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 15:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Details search: merge three forms into one (#81)

5 months agodetails page: add -search by name- for address lines having no osm_id (#76)
mtmail [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 15:31:34 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
details page: add -search by name- for address lines having no osm_id (#76)

5 months agoconvert advanced search options into inline list (#82)
mtmail [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 14:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
convert advanced search options into inline list (#82)

5 months agolast update -x ago-, spinner for loading indicator (#83)
mtmail [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 14:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
last update -x ago-, spinner for loading indicator (#83)

5 months agoput search,reverse,by-id links into top navbar (#75)
mtmail [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 21:17:11 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
put search,reverse,by-id links into top navbar (#75)

5 months agoEnable simple CI run (#77)
Sarah Hoffmann [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 20:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Enable simple CI run (#77)

* add simple CI run via github actions

5 months agosvelte 3.32.1 => 3.32.3 (#72)
mtmail [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 18:32:21 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
svelte 3.32.1 => 3.32.3 (#72)

5 months agoversion 2.2.0
marc tobias [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 11:16:38 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
version 2.2.0

5 months agoHandle all page changes via page store (#70)
Sarah Hoffmann [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 11:11:08 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Handle all page changes via page store (#70)

* move serialize_form and clean_up_url_parameters to UrlSubmitForm
* switch pages by setting page store
* simplify parameter handling in reverse bar
* add documentation for refresh_page() function
* scroll to top of details page on reload

5 months agoComponents for internal links (#69)
Sarah Hoffmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 01:03:22 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Components for internal links (#69)

* add component for link to details page

* introduce components for reverse and generic internal links

Supersedes the generic click handler that was looking for
internal links.

5 months agoversion 2.1.0
marc tobias [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 18:51:50 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
version 2.1.0

5 months agoreverse search: better initial zoom (#63)
mtmail [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 18:43:15 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
reverse search: better initial zoom (#63)

5 months agoConvert current_result and current_request_latlon stores into simple variables ...
Sarah Hoffmann [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 15:30:57 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Convert current_result and current_request_latlon stores into simple variables  (#59)

* convert current_result_store into simple variable
* replace current_request_latlon store with simple variable
* avoid race condition in map_store

The map_store kept a reference to a destroyed map which could
lead to load failures at times.

5 months agosplit latitude value if copy&pasted as pair (#62)
mtmail [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 14:04:19 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
split latitude value if copy&pasted as pair (#62)

5 months agolink.href is always absolute URL, inspect raw HTML attribute instead (#60)
mtmail [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 14:04:04 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
link.href is always absolute URL, inspect raw HTML attribute instead (#60)

5 months agomake LastUpdated a Svelte component (#56)
mtmail [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 14:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
make LastUpdated a Svelte component (#56)

5 months agodetails page: on error (HTTP 400) show message (#58)
mtmail [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 19:40:04 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
details page: on error (HTTP 400) show message (#58)

5 months agoeslint: remove 3 unused variables (#57)
mtmail [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 19:39:52 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
eslint: remove 3 unused variables (#57)

5 months agouse Svelte (HTML) style comments, // shows up on screen
marc tobias [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 23:53:23 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
use Svelte (HTML) style comments, // shows up on screen

5 months agoreplace node-static with static-server (#53)
mtmail [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 20:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
replace node-static with static-server (#53)

5 months agoMerge pull request #55 from lonvia/sveltify-popstate
mtmail [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 20:26:35 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Merge pull request #55 from lonvia/sveltify-popstate

Use svelte syntax for setting the popstate handler

5 months agouse svelte syntax for setting the popstate handler
Sarah Hoffmann [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 22:32:44 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
use svelte syntax for setting the popstate handler