Rework notes interface using OpenLayers and rails
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 18:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 19:16:20 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
commit0030c7753740820fab12455dd841cd39c58b6475
tree4140d0903aefca91ad76591f24dfe04009df6dac
parentd5295fb485b136a01da5b538d1e4f096ad0fd4d4
Rework notes interface using OpenLayers and rails
app/controllers/note_controller.rb
app/views/note/list.rjs [deleted file]
app/views/site/index.html.erb
config/openlayers.cfg
public/openlayers/OpenLayers.js