Provide example of correct attribution
authorRichard Fairhurst <richard@systemeD.net>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 10:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:06:56 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commit012d5b69c6807ec59b8b6dfacd36a43778902a06
tree55fb12399f74ccfc5b3f3e11e68caa8a3bde08fd
parent8438ce7779c5aaa6b3651caa972bcb068ced13c9
Provide example of correct attribution
app/assets/images/attribution_example.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/site/copyright.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml