Don't expose lat/lon of private traces
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 22:20:15 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 22:29:02 +0000 (15:29 -0700)
commit02bdc8f1ad98edf38d99e95c997d607a0ed291bd
tree8dbbee2131ed62bab1df7ee17227c384f8483d2a
parent20e5f756be74c8adf31d7ec3a6406a2b4bdb22c1
Don't expose lat/lon of private traces
app/controllers/site_controller.rb