Allow user details to be fetched without agreeing terms
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 19:57:01 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 20:17:59 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit02e186ee5b1162cf726ccb09929a9cbf80e2efbe
tree7f8a209ed4c0daf3c90814ac8ddd6a88b796f35b
parent658762a603a85b9387a024146c290dc40e08fd6b
Allow user details to be fetched without agreeing terms
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
test/integration/user_blocks_test.rb