Fix small-screen layout issues
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:19:26 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 21:27:44 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commit039bfc728ea223119941594373a074bf798da19d
tree9795ff256aafe085b62eef960b001136649d45e6
parentb825f4826ac1ce3382d168186d0e83ad2eeb0929
Fix small-screen layout issues
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/small.css.scss
app/views/user/new.html.erb
app/views/user/terms.html.erb