Eliminate interpolation in diary entry JS
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:54:13 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:02:42 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
commit04887011d4e8c4e4394fd95479972e636d7c48d7
treec0365cbecc2602a0133292d69713fe8efe284180
parent0858a1a0549861b7667f9d0bb3069bbbb5f53541
Eliminate interpolation in diary entry JS
app/views/diary_entry/edit.html.erb
config/i18n-js.yml