Pluralize nodes, ways and relations controllers
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 14:53:04 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 14:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit05117aa92835a65118754da4c0aa6f36096634ae
tree7971643cc755a587cd675a3fea977b0f5640ddb4
parent9bd634405b29b80df1101f07cea99e35e05cf961
Pluralize nodes, ways and relations controllers
13 files changed:
.rubocop_todo.yml
app/controllers/nodes_controller.rb [moved from app/controllers/node_controller.rb with 98% similarity]
app/controllers/relations_controller.rb [moved from app/controllers/relation_controller.rb with 99% similarity]
app/controllers/ways_controller.rb [moved from app/controllers/way_controller.rb with 98% similarity]
app/views/browse/feature.html.erb
config/routes.rb
test/controllers/changeset_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/nodes_controller_test.rb [moved from test/controllers/node_controller_test.rb with 98% similarity]
test/controllers/old_node_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/old_relation_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/old_way_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/relations_controller_test.rb [moved from test/controllers/relation_controller_test.rb with 98% similarity]
test/controllers/ways_controller_test.rb [moved from test/controllers/way_controller_test.rb with 98% similarity]