Include car profile for GraphHopper routing
authorPeter Karich <graphhopper@gmx.de>
Mon, 22 May 2017 20:20:09 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 24 May 2017 20:17:22 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit0531091fd1d49bee6ab09b410c950af28424b395
tree76af518d9fb74b634f2caf49a3833fdf3dcfc03c
parent6b6d2447e3d1e362e0734210ee8cb76a27996fe5
Include car profile for GraphHopper routing

Closes #1547
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/graphhopper.js