Upgrade vagrant config to use Ubuntu 14.04
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 31 May 2015 13:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 31 May 2015 13:55:32 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit0546ebb7b0ad3cd9ee904fa988908dde676d9596
tree839804e98095f141c4a64b43dee81bbb66a5b924
parent835eff634651a98602897a1fbdaa4a6426beedb1
Upgrade vagrant config to use Ubuntu 14.04

This uses the sputnik13/trusty64 image rather then the official
ubuntu/trusty64 image in order to get libvirt provider support as
wall as virtualbox provider support.
Vagrantfile
script/vagrant/setup/provision.sh