Test the links in the menu of the user view page
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 21:09:36 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 21:36:40 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commit05515d644a3c85d8569f459ed2007d94aadbc817
treee15d7e72640fb67ffb08bae745cd0110fe424b74
parent8ba86337c3ec0666c367ec6d9bd3de07a07df8b5
Test the links in the menu of the user view page
test/functional/user_controller_test.rb