Update to rails 3.2.6
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 09:50:54 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 10:00:28 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit0adb54ad86ee5874499f6fced3af7b6e13ce66eb
treecb1f7a8f97a82ef4e3629efcfbff43fef6949d2c
parent2d0a0057f3d50088a3a76241bd557ef29b77e32f
Update to rails 3.2.6
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
config/initializers/buffered_logger.rb