Show a helpful message when there are no traces to display
authorTristen Brown <tristen@tristen.ca>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 21:07:53 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 20:28:52 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commit0b81013437cf39471a3e1b46a1579ea46ced0192
treefebfeaf7969f012e0494fde8f11552a288581742
parent888a0be7902750d9af2e5fb87812f9c8a40cf1b7
Show a helpful message when there are no traces to display
app/views/trace/list.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml