Move search form to header on small screens
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:37:32 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:38:46 +0000 (13:38 -0800)
commit0d52b82d4e2103fd77400c0619266c5321c0c90e
tree6fb368c5f0a3142c041bcff0dd56856cd159b4a6
parent2ebe5de1a1cf247596f98cd82420cb00179cc477
Move search form to header on small screens
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/search.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/small.css.scss
app/views/layouts/_header.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_search.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/layouts/map.html.erb