Eliminate interpolation in edit JS
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 16:20:05 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 10:57:24 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit0ec2843b0f660a0442ee0d82fa4879c86c8d06ec
treee018a6859b9d27f8eb372f21a7e6391c08d045d6
parent3fcdd9c397c7ccc4385efc04f4a55641d6c79468
Eliminate interpolation in edit JS
app/views/site/edit.html.erb