Switch to i18n version 0.5.0 but keep old style interpolation
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:21:37 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:39:20 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commit10033fded101ef323b8add0d702ed17d40c5f7dd
tree260b0e45a1c07b458a18f12bfdaad8d7ad6a2a5e
parentb77c6fe8ae31b582e68f3d58391176e43b523023
Switch to i18n version 0.5.0 but keep old style interpolation

It's impossible to stop rails 2 loading a newer i18n gem if it is
installed, so go with the flow and use the latest one but override
the interpolation pattern for now.
config/environment.rb
config/initializers/i18n.rb