Fixed border consistency
authorAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:40:50 +0000 (12:40 -0800)
committerAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:42:02 +0000 (12:42 -0800)
commit111dec6853f9938ac0efd05e9a1cb44fe0fdad66
tree56e908f7ddf68025eba0314c8e15ada449a6f828
parentc9600ea323b52aab7d317e6ea5440ac2fdb185b4
Fixed border consistency
app/assets/javascripts/index/new_note.js.erb
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/browse/note.html.erb