Really get the subject extraction right this time
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 20:23:00 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 20:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commit122fab7066cea03b3412d27ef9640d672a03094c
tree346b358bd03fa058ac091a6e42372a2d7e5f3cfc
parent136d6508c2e9d2a94a02f483abe755874876f06a
Really get the subject extraction right this time
script/deliver-message