Remove ad concept
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 17:59:57 +0000 (09:59 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 18:16:04 +0000 (10:16 -0800)
commit12e820c27e992572007a160936ec2051cb961b8e
treee87ad9472f74661e7164ea6513ebc04be9dc1b7e
parent14891bc41fe9501ab77c75254f6682c8ca104e9d
Remove ad concept
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/layouts/map.html.erb