Fix numericality validation to use correct integer only constraint
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:36:03 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 11:14:06 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit135ec35a91bcca15637b6436dd7e546468c49690
tree93b7b8a629555c206c8613223f75766fc1af566a
parentde973d08cacda5a78707c6c24c44d1efe1f1f798
Fix numericality validation to use correct integer only constraint

Fixes #2355
12 files changed:
app/controllers/api/amf_controller.rb
app/controllers/api/changesets_controller.rb
app/models/changeset.rb
app/models/changeset_comment.rb
app/models/node.rb
app/models/note.rb
app/models/note_comment.rb
app/models/old_node.rb
app/models/relation.rb
app/models/way.rb
test/controllers/api/changesets_controller_test.rb
test/models/node_test.rb