Correct some exception names
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:23:19 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:24:05 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit140455c0f812470800b12b239d66dc019002ea52
tree53a243cb5a75f487206a3d1d8039b92ec366262e
parentf7aeff3dd62c9ddc21e9465f6e734059cd780b0f
Correct some exception names
lib/diff_reader.rb