Rework the signup and settings methods to make them a bit clearer
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 May 2010 11:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 May 2010 12:36:51 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit155ed85bf5b90fc0419289354904a3f9945dda3f
tree21f0e38c599f6ce2e8e67400b247a5200636625e
parent41f024303ae925d7fe7438755fa6a69800bf3df9
Rework the signup and settings methods to make them a bit clearer
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
app/views/user/new.html.erb