Replace trace-related fixtures with factories.
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 14:21:52 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 14:23:04 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit15689af6bfa6220b9c539eb0717a3d75cc3c4799
tree30526d36be253f5c2bf42a4c8ec23bc946dc8b02
parentf7b4793c5048e7e939e7d614bed2c1b2473433d3
Replace trace-related fixtures with factories.

The mocking and stubbing in the controller tests is
unfortunate, but the models interact directly with the filesystem
using the trace id so that's hard to control any other way.
17 files changed:
test/controllers/amf_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/api_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/site_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/swf_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/trace_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb
test/factories/tracepoints.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/factories/traces.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/factories/tracetags.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/fixtures/gps_points.yml [deleted file]
test/fixtures/gpx_file_tags.yml [deleted file]
test/fixtures/gpx_files.yml [deleted file]
test/integration/oauth_test.rb
test/models/trace_test.rb
test/models/tracepoint_test.rb
test/models/tracetag_test.rb
test/test_helper.rb