Strengthen password hashing algorithm
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 22:07:41 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 23:23:03 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commit15d29c646b545b65bbedeed1f49329b9292671ba
treee0a6354b0f4961f62c5323e034f163ae121226c5
parent2b88141cb3872a30355575fd275bbc301d4c66bc
Strengthen password hashing algorithm
app/models/user.rb
lib/osm.rb
lib/password_hash.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/unit/password_hash_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]