Remove unused
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 20:53:45 +0000 (12:53 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 21:05:51 +0000 (13:05 -0800)
commit15ff7b9843481dc12a3e1e774c26b1a72dcb7e4b
tree4c71b0df6eb405c5b1ca55e5de0ed8af16a21c62
parentbaaacfc7c08d8c5df5e67f4fafdbddf4e440c39d
Remove unused
app/controllers/browse_controller.rb
app/controllers/export_controller.rb
app/views/browse/start.html.erb [deleted file]
config/routes.rb
test/functional/browse_controller_test.rb
test/functional/export_controller_test.rb