Use CanCanCan for changesets controller
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 11:22:39 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 11:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit1774109311a1dc859bfec26ef54853b3078577e5
tree6781af07e4db319b29e851b76d462590b604f18b
parentfac3f0ef2435ff1f4393c81cc9cf4113ff6a5bdb
Use CanCanCan for changesets controller

The expand_bbox method now needs require_write_api capability on tokens.
app/abilities/ability.rb
app/abilities/capability.rb
app/controllers/changesets_controller.rb