Turn off autocomplete on user settings form
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:14:58 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 20:43:41 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commit18c00a5459b20af4d7363a24f708af8408f9bcf9
treefcae47ca45d5617f6c9813c2f5e6ac8c218f41ab
parent031ad4f4d5791823da69c2f8d033a1d4dd4f825a
Turn off autocomplete on user settings form

This prevents annoying/useless autocompletion of the
"New Email Address" and "Password" fields.
app/views/user/account.html.erb