Split changeset comment handling into a changeset_comments controller
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:56:26 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 09:20:14 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit19c2b92fb736e2b424981ce36c8ffd8f75c44d99
tree76684daef3a9ef315207b0f7d041dd3a104625f0
parenta39c645602f9d27b7927500c93890f4d7d79620e
Split changeset comment handling into a changeset_comments controller
app/controllers/changeset_comments_controller.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/controllers/changeset_controller.rb
app/views/changeset_comments/_comment.html.erb [moved from app/views/changeset/_comment.html.erb with 97% similarity]
app/views/changeset_comments/_comments.rss.builder [moved from app/views/changeset/_comments.rss.builder with 100% similarity]
app/views/changeset_comments/comments_feed.rss.builder [moved from app/views/changeset/comments_feed.rss.builder with 100% similarity]
app/views/changeset_comments/timeout.atom.builder [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/changeset_comments/timeout.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
config/routes.rb
test/controllers/changeset_comments_controller_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/controllers/changeset_controller_test.rb