Don't pass strings to set_fixture_class
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 23:22:43 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commit1a38e9b3153db74626671b6727c7c139a249bf09
tree1202d9994a93cf45dfdabad33270cca6868a6b5f
parente85bcf9c4d5e241cec42ca1ed6be9abc6015add7
Don't pass strings to set_fixture_class
test/controllers/trace_controller_test.rb
test/test_helper.rb