Unlocateable place now highlighted in red and specified in error message
authorJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:50:29 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:02:42 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commit1bb52e3cb6da18a4777c8314088c5cb5c48a484a
tree73c7a6d2ce99dedcd0486bd08c8978c6dc634740
parent37f404252c6cdfef5d66545da774b2d1abbd6703
Unlocateable place now highlighted in red and specified in error message

The textbox containing the unlocateable place gets highlighted in red
Also added a new locale value to specify an error for a specific place
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions.js
config/locales/en.yml