Redirect after processing user changes
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 7 May 2010 13:08:25 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 7 May 2010 13:27:52 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit1eba0609296c8208fd69062a189371c05ebce11e
tree19a3e9a3c5d629cb4910dc5b7898f112c4ce94c8
parentd50cf2b102793e8da000b580d5e4a55fc2248854
Redirect after processing user changes

After we have processed the requested user changes, redirect back
to the list so that the resulting page is reloadable without getting
resubmission warnings from the browser.
app/controllers/user_controller.rb