Add terminating semicolon to overpass query
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 17:53:52 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 17:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commit1ecf1467664f1d80dcc577a919cd19404a39e306
treef8a608bd270bf942eb1e3be5cbbacbeba2e783f0
parentb10ac932c05b44a9cf000551e0c01bfb67db6289
Add terminating semicolon to overpass query

Fixes #1843
app/assets/javascripts/index/query.js