Add support for creating new notes
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 08:05:56 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 14:05:03 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit1f06652075fd75f4c602dc55b51b1ef058fcb65e
tree6740d4dfa60b3916495491e773fb3d76fa00a00a
parent74543b630eaff87f9c7013a933927fa8785e6497
Add support for creating new notes
app/assets/javascripts/notes.js.erb
app/views/notes/_new.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/site/index.html.erb