Report duplicate OpenID URLs cleanly
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 May 2010 20:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 May 2010 21:08:52 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commit20c3bf698813c2d5f58b1457ce97f9466143169f
treed6c50fab15b746660ae7d00eccde892cab3bee44
parent64f373dc598e9c672e1575622f2fc76c29655b8d
Report duplicate OpenID URLs cleanly
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
app/views/user/new.html.erb