Allow moderators to hide diary entries and comments
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 15 May 2019 10:13:19 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:40:15 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit2142ff02c2442d28580ff99080bc1219c2bfe59f
treef765383976ff1f91876f569b19d7b448e57c5961
parentda6604402153ee15e9df45516985c317cf069a6a
Allow moderators to hide diary entries and comments
app/abilities/ability.rb
app/views/diary_entries/_diary_comment.html.erb
app/views/diary_entries/_diary_entry.html.erb
test/abilities/abilities_test.rb
test/controllers/diary_entries_controller_test.rb