Improve user page navigation menu
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 18:35:17 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:26:48 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
commit221ca3c1fa985c02243a3c650c828023c1011484
tree164080bdd59f0cca18a8e3a1ad563199564a6a4c
parent378dd2222cbeab5a2824b6fd69698c6f835c6ac8
Improve user page navigation menu

Add counts to edits, blocks, and traces; don't show blocks if there
are none; and move OAuth to the settings page.
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/models/changeset.rb
app/models/trace.rb
app/views/user/account.html.erb
app/views/user/view.html.erb
db/migrate/20120808231205_add_counter_caches.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
db/structure.sql